678 Satori Way

Chaska, MN 55318
  • $299,990

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 2.5

    Bath
  • 2,025

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm

About the Listing 3465215 - 3522280

Gorgeous views! Spectacular new construction townhome in a highly desired neighborhood .Our charming Blueridge floor plan has an open concept with smart design layout that is both stylish and practical! The freedom lifestyle you crave with nearby shopping, walking/biking trails, lakes and more! Visit our model home at 578 Satori Way.

Listing Highlights for 678 Satori Way

Status Active
Days on Site 7
Property Type Condo/Townhome
MLS ® 5029077
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,025
Lot/Acreage N/A
County Carver
HOA Dues 242

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances:
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Slab
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water - In Street

Exterior Details

  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 0
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof:
  • Others: Vinyl
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 2025
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 0
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage,Driveway - Asphalt

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

678 Satori Way Chaska, MN 55318

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Colleen B. Lee, Pulte Homes Of Minnesota, LLC

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back