loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

16488 Dunfield Dr

Lakeville, MN 55044
  • $629,130

    Price
  • 5

    Bed
  • 4.25

    Bath
  • 4,131

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Oct. 20 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 21 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thu. Oct. 25 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Fri. Oct. 26 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sat. Oct. 27 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 28 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 01 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 02 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 03 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 04 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 08 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 09 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 10 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 11 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 15 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 16 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 17 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 18 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 22 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 23 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm

About the Listing 4938110 - 4173129

*Prices, square footage, and availability are subject to change without notice. Photos and/or illustrations may not depict actual home plan configuration. Features, materials and finishes shown may contain options that are not included in price.

Listing Highlights for 16488 Dunfield Dr

Status Active
Days on Site 8
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 5013078
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 4,131
Lot/Acreage 0.36
County Dakota
HOA Dues 95

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 3 Full / 1 Three-Quarter / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Cooktop,Wall Oven,Microwave,Exhaust Fan/Hood,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Washer,Dryer,Disposal,Air-To-Air Exchanger,Furnace Humidifier
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces: Family Room,Gas Burning
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Sod Included in Price
  • Garage Capacity: 3 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 93X198X98X152
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof:
  • Others: Wood,Fiber Board
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 3232
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 899
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $100
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

16488 Dunfield Dr Lakeville, MN 55044

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back