2839 Goldenrod Way

Orono, MN 55356
  • $569,990

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 2.5

    Bath
  • 2,739

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Wed. Nov. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 25 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 02 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 09 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 12 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 19 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. May. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. May. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. May. 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. May. 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. May. 13 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. May. 14 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 15 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 16 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. May. 17 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. May. 20 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. May. 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. May. 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Mon. May. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. May. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Thu. May. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. May. 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 02 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 09 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 16 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 23 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 30 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 07 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 14 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 21 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 28 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 04 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 11 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 18 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 25 at 12:00pm to 6:00pm

About the Listing 5760340 - 3500196

Welcome to the Bayer by David Weekly Homes! These Villa homes offer one level living. Ready to Move in home with 10 ft Ceilings and many upgrades

Listing Highlights for 2839 Goldenrod Way

Status Active
Days on Site 58
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 5007581
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,739
Lot/Acreage 0.28
County Hennepin
School District Orono - 278

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Range,Cooktop,Microwave,Exhaust Fan/Hood,Dishwasher,Refrigerator,Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Fireplace,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces: Living Room,Gas Burning
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Full,Egress Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Irregular Lot
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 0
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles
  • Others: Cement Board
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 1610
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 1129
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $1,007
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

2839 Goldenrod Way Orono, MN 55356

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back