8773 8773 Granite Ln

Woodbury, MN 55129
  • $319,365

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 2.75

    Bath
  • 2,046

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Mon. Dec. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jan. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jan. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jan. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jan. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jan. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jan. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jan. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Feb. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Feb. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Feb. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Feb. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Feb. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Feb. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Feb. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Mar. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Mar. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Mar. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Mar. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Mar. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Mar. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Mar. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Apr. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Apr. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Apr. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Apr. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Apr. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Apr. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Apr. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. May. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. May. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. May. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. May. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. May. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. May. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. May. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. May. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. May. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. May. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. May. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. May. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. May. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. May. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. May. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. May. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. May. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. May. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. May. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. May. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. May. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. May. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. May. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. May. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. May. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. May. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. May. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. May. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. May. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. May. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. May. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jun. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Jul. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Jul. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Jul. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Jul. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Jul. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Jul. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Jul. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Aug. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Aug. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Aug. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Aug. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Aug. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Aug. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Aug. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Aug. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Oct. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Oct. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Oct. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Oct. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Oct. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Oct. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Oct. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Oct. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Oct. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Oct. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Oct. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Oct. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Oct. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Oct. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Oct. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Oct. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Oct. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Oct. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Oct. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Oct. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Oct. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Oct. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Oct. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Oct. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Oct. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Oct. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Oct. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Oct. 31 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 09 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 10 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 11 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 12 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 13 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 14 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 15 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 16 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 17 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 18 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 19 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 20 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 21 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 22 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 23 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Nov. 24 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Nov. 25 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Nov. 26 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Nov. 27 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Nov. 28 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Nov. 29 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Nov. 30 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 01 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Mon. Dec. 02 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Tue. Dec. 03 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Wed. Dec. 04 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Thu. Dec. 05 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Fri. Dec. 06 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sat. Dec. 07 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm
  • Sun. Dec. 08 at 12:00pm to 12:00pm

About the Listing 3465074 - 3515329

This end unit TH includes finished LL rec room, & half bath. Open concept main level w study/flex room, large family room, kitchen, dinette and deck. 9' ceilings on main! Espresso Echelon cabinets, granite countertops, Stainless Steel Appliances, vented out kitchen micro, wood laminate &upgraded carpet. Enjoy all the benefits of living in the best TH community in Woodbury with future city park, dog park & walking path throughout the whole community. Maintenance free lifestyle at it's finest.

Listing Highlights for 8773 8773 Granite Ln

Status Active
Days on Site 2
Property Type Condo/Townhome
MLS ® 5029124
Year Built 2018
Total Square Footage 2,046
Lot/Acreage 0.03
County Washington
Neighborhood Copper Ridge
HOA Dues 215

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1 Full / 1 Three-Quarter / 2 Half
  • Appliances: Range,Microwave,Exhaust Fan/Hood,Dishwasher,Disposal,Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Air Cond: Central
  • Heating: Forced Air,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Finished (Livable),Drain Tiled,Poured Concrete,Day/Lookout Windows
  • Other:
  • Water: City Water/Connected

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Zero Lot Line,Sod Included in Price
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 193
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
  • Roof:
  • Others: Shakes,Vinyl,Brick/Stone
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Above Ground Sq Ft: 2046
  • Below Ground Sq Ft: 0
  • Parking Features: Attached Garage,Insulated Garage,Driveway - Asphalt,Garage Door Opener

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2018

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

8773 8773 Granite Ln Woodbury, MN 55129

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of

home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back